Aston Martin Stuttgart

Aston Martin Stuttgart

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Stuttgart are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Marcel Federmann

General Manager
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 60 marcel.federmann@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Natascha Mattes

Assistant to General Manager / Disposition
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 60 natascha.mattes@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Maximilian Mayer

Marketing & Communications
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 80 maximilian.mayer@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Daniel C.E. Altmann

Sales Specialist
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 62 daniel.altmann@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Patrick Drong

Sales Specialist
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 64 patrick.drong@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Fabian Nedic

Sales Assistant
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 50 fabian.nedic@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Armin E. Knöll

Head of After Sales
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 50 armin.knoell@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Nick Fernau

Assistant to Head of After Sales / Receptionist
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 50 nick.fernau@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Franziska Baum

Commercial Apprentice
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 50 franziska.baum@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Shaun Quigley

Master Technician
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 72 shaun.quigley@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Selcuk Chousein Oglou

Technician
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 73 selcuk.oglou@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Pascal Brauburger

Technician
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 73 pascal.brauburger@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Christoph Lensing

Parts Specialist / Merchandising
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 74 christoph.lensing@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Zoran Uzunov

Car Valeter

Giuseppe La Pietra

Technical Apprentice
+49 (0) 711 20 30 1 73 giuseppe.lapietra@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

42, Felix-Wankel-Str., Bernhausen

Filderstadt, 70794

Sales: (+49) 711 2030150 Servicing: (+49) 711 2030170 Pre-Owned: (+49) 711 2030150 Parts: (+49) 711 2030174

Email: marcel.federmann@astonmartin-stuttgart.de

Opening Hours